lil kunj accidentally stumbles upon M&M’s World London: Review

My new bedroom!!

So I accidentally came across this little gem the other day whilst having a bit of a wander around the Leicester Square/Piccadilly Circus area. I had seen it advertised on a packet of M&Ms that I was scoffing not to long ago, but had no plans on making a visit and I didn’t really know what to expect, but I found it to be rather delightful.

Ultimately it’s just a shop, with LOADS of different colours of M&Ms, and lots of merchandise.

I definitely recommend going in if you’re passing by, especially if you have kids with you. There is no entry fee. It’s a fun way to muse away an hour or so. They have crazy giant M&M figures all over the place, and it’s fun to have your photo taken with them (no matter how old you are!). As a bonus the staff are very smiley and helpful; quite a lot of the time I found they offered to take photos for me and my friend, which was nicer than having the rather awkward feeling that you’re harassing someone when you ask them to take a photo for you.

They did have some interesting merchandise though. I think I’ve found the perfect furnishings to redecorate my bedroom. What do you guys think?!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “lil kunj accidentally stumbles upon M&M’s World London: Review”

  1. Kim says :

    I found M&M world on my trip to London in August – I couldn’t believe how big it was. No peanut butter M&Ms though – booo! 🙂

  2. meenas17 says :

    Good piece of advice.

Leave a Reply

