lil kunj dons some Versace for H&M cruise collection

I finally got round to having some pics taken of myself donning the Versace for H&M cruise collection. I thought my beach location in the Algarve was perfect for the summery cruise collection. The pic is only of the fruity shirt, I’ll leave the cardigan for another day. My verdict is that it looks cute and I’m glad that it suits me. It is versatile item, so you can work it into a few different looks (for example teaming it up with a waistcoat and trousers to give traditional office gear a quirky twist, or just with jeans or shorts for a more casual but polished look).

Me in Versace for H&M Cruise collection shirt

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “lil kunj dons some Versace for H&M cruise collection”

  1. isaac976 says :

    wow .. u look really good , anyway Happy SUPER belated February Birthday,, better late than never ! and where is this beach ?

    • lilkunjBigWorld says :

      Thank you for the Birthday wishes!! You’re definitely right, better late than never!! The beach is in Albufeira in the Algarve. It’s really beautiful, I’d definitely recommend visiting during off peak season when it’s nice and relaxing and not crowded. Apparently it gets very busy during peak season which spoils it. 🙂

  2. Louise says :

    Thank you for liking my blog. I love your outfit here so cute. I always miss h&m collaborations due to travelling with my job, very jealous 🙂

Leave a Reply

