lil kunj’s Notre Dame and Sacre Coeur photofest

As promised this is the first instalment of some of the photos I took in Paris. I decided not to start with the Eiffel Tower, also in this collection of photos I really like that there’s a variety of colour due to the stained glass windows and there’s a good mix of dark and light photos. I hope you guys like them and that if any of you are visiting the lovely city that I hope it inspires you go visit these places and take amazing pictures!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “lil kunj’s Notre Dame and Sacre Coeur photofest”

  1. suzukimiho says :

    Aaah, everything’s so divine! I guess I’m not alone when I say that Paris is everyone’s favorite/dream place! Great post!

  2. Daniel C Doolan says :

    What a lovely collection of photographs, especially like the stained glass windows. They are both such amazing buildings, thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

