Lil kunj’s Freebie Alert: Free Ojon Damage Reverse Shampoo and Conditioner.

This is a freebie for all of you UK based folk who aspire to have glossy locks. Ojon are doing a great little freebie event tomorrow, where you can bring in any old shampoo or conditioner bottle (any brand!) and trade it in for brand new full size bottles of both Ojon Damage Reverse shampoo and conditioner (roughly worth around £40 in total), no purchase necessary!

This event is tomorrow only (November 8th) and customers are invited to visit their nearest John Lewis, selected Boots and House of Fraser store and it’s on a first come first serve basis until stocks last. I personally think it’s a great little freebie and a great treat for your hair (I’m not one for spending that kinda money on hair products).  Also I can actually recommend that the shampoo is very nice and it does leave your hair feeling soft and shiny (I got some free bottles when they did the promo last year!). It’s definitely one of my fave shampoos, up there with my unglamourous personal preferences of Johnson’s baby shampoo (yeah, I never grew out of that habit), Head and Shoulders and Lynx body wash (on the odd occasion I have had to indulge my hair with Lynx, and trust me, my hair has never looked glossier!).

Finally this promotion is in line with Ojon’s commitment to ‘protecting the welfare of the land and peoples of the region’, all returned packaging will be sent to their recycling partner, Wastecare, where the packaging will be recycled or used for energy recovery.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Lil kunj’s Freebie Alert: Free Ojon Damage Reverse Shampoo and Conditioner.”

  1. embelladorn says :

    Reblogged this on Embelladorn and commented:
    Ooh wish I lived in UK

  2. thenailluxxe says :

    Omgosh, how incredible is this stuff?! I participated in the promotion yday 😀
    A fantastic treat! You can check out my review of Ojon here:

    http://thenailluxxe.wordpress.com/2012/11/08/ooh-for-ojon/

Leave a Reply

