lil kunj comes across the cutest festive hot air balloon.

So this may come across as a bit of a random post, but hey I’m one of these types who’s easily pleased and smallest things can get me excited.

I know it’s not exactly the time for hot air balloons (seeing as I come from Bristol and hold an International Balloon Fiesta every summer, I associate hot balloons with summer), so I was well surprised when I saw this little beauty flying above my house yesterday afternoon. Anyway I got excited as I love the fact that it’s a festive Christmassy balloon and I just couldn’t resist taking a cheeky snap.

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

