Day 1/30: lil kunj starts the 30 day blogging challenge

So today I start the 30 day blogging challenge. I can’t decide whether this is a good thing or a bad thing. The optimist in me is saying this is a perfect chance to draw inspiration from everywhere, get the creative juices flowing and practice writing/blogging about random topics. The pessimist in me is saying this a bad idea and a dumb challenge, that I have nothing interesting to write about and no one eve wants to read it or cares. So this is a bit of a cop out post, but you guys can look forward to the very random things I’ll be posting over the next month!

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

