Day 15/30: lil kunj’s cool quote of the day

Yay, today I reach the half way point of my 30 day challenge! To be honest I didn’t think I could keep it up even a couple of days, so I’ve surprised myself. I’ve probably written more posts this month than I have all year!

Today is yet another short and sweet post. I’ve spend today strolling around the Prado Museum and the Reina Sofia Museum in Madrid, and have been fortunate enough to see some of Picasso’s work. Later on in the gift shop I saw a postcard or two with some of his quotes, which really hit a nerve with me, especially with some of the changes I’m trying to bring into my life at the moment.

So I found this on google, as you can see the image doesn’t belong to me.

My final thoughts are I couldn’t agree more!

Picasso Quote

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

