Day 9/30: Seriously H&M?! £199.99??!!!

H&M Jacket

I saw this the other day whilst I was browsing online on H&M. I like it, it’s unique, but the £199.99 price tag for H&M?! It’s not even part of on of their designer collaborations. Could you really justify spending £199.99 on bog standard H&M? It just seems slightly excessive to me. Luckily I was having a browse at some of the blogs I follow and luckily a few others share a similar sentiment regarding the price.

Anyway that’s all from me for now. It’s bedtime. I shall carry on bombarding you all tomorrow 😉

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

