If Facebook existed during World War 2

Good evening! So I guess I’ve been away from this blog for a while. I’m only half heartedly sorry though. We’ve been having a month long heatwave in the UK, I don’t remember weather this good since I was a child. As as a result  I’ve been out enjoying and playing in the sunshine and making the most of it before it’s brolly weather again.

This post is a bit of a lazy one. I saw this being shared on my newsfeed; If Facebook existed during World War 2. It totally made me chuckle, so I thought I’d share it, as I’m sure it would make a few of you chuckle too! It’s courtesy of www.damnxd.org. I wish I was taught history GCSE like this!

I hope you all have an enjoyable Sunday evening :).
if-facebook-existed-during-world-war-2

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

